Glenorchy Community Fund Ltd is managed by an enthusiastic volunteer board: Adriana Taylor (Chair), Deb Lubbersen (Treasurer), Chris Batt (Secretary) Steve Lance and Robert Goudsouzian.

Throughout the year, the Glenorchy Community Fund Ltd. hosts fundraising events to help strengthen the fund. In addition to the Board, members of the fundraising committee include Jan Dunsby, Robert Goudsouzian, Pam Harvey, Neil Harwood OAM, Michael Rutledge and Beres Taylor.

Board & Committee

Fundraising Committee